A surface pattern designers sketchbook – Sketchbook Peek 20

It’s week 20 of Sketchbook Sunday, a crazy amount of blog posts! I’ve shared all sorts of creative things on Sketchbook Sundays. You can take a look at the archive here.

This week I’ve actually been working in my sketchbook, creating paintings to work in to digital patterns. Today I filmed and edited my very first sketchbook video! So now you can feel like you’re having a real flick through my sketchbook.

Have you been doing arty things? Share them with #SketchbookSunday

 

“Follow”

Follow me on Bloglovin’ ♥

Share with me on Twitter Instagram Facebook

Any thoughts?

