Quick Collages – Sketchbook Peek 13

I’m in a bit of a drawing rut at the moment, I’m not feeling very inspired. I think I need to go on a drawing trip. I’ve been making collages whilst on trains, it’s fun to have a time limit and only a couple of materials. I had 15 minutes on the train into Liverpool city centre, a copy of The Skinny, scissors and masking tape.

Mundane Aquarius Collage  - Hayley Holden weekly sketchbook series at www.hayjayoh.wordpress.com

Mundane Aquarius Collage

Together Collage - Hayley Holden weekly sketchbook series at www.hayjayoh.wordpress.com

Together Collage

Have you been doing arty things? Share them with #SketchbookSunday

 

“Follow” Follow me on Bloglovin’ ♥

Share with me on Twitter Instagram Facebook

Any thoughts?

