Drawing Perfect Circles – Sketchbook Peek 12

So my plan to blog everyday in May didn’t go very well!…oops

I’m drawing circles a lot at the moment , apparently drawing perfect circles is a sign of madness.

Heres a couple of pieces that I’ve created this week. A doodle and a mixed media piece for a project I’m working on with Hazlehurst Studios

Circle Doodles - Hayley Holden weekly sketchbook series at www.hayjayoh.wordpress.com

Circle Doodles - Hayley Holden weekly sketchbook series at www.hayjayoh.wordpress.com

“Follow”
Follow me on Bloglovin’ ♥

Share with me on Twitter Instagram Facebook

Any thoughts?

