Books To Boost Your Creativity

Books are really great aren’t they!

I could spend all day on amazon filling my wish list. I love books about creative business, inspiration, designers, art, motivation and creativity.

Hayley_holden_Books to boost your creativity

 

With so many books out there how do you know which to buy? Recommendations of course.

Feeling curious? Or like making your purse a little lighter?

Here are some great non-fiction books  that I love.

What‘re you reading at the moment? Give me your recommendations in the comments below

“Follow”
Follow me on Bloglovin’ ♥

Share with me on Twitter Instagram Facebook

2 comments

Any thoughts?

