Painterly Postcards- Sketchbook Peek 11

I’ve had a pretty busy week. I’ve been to the zoo and decided to take on a daily blogging challenge.

So if you’re wondering why I’ve been popping up in your news feeds more often that’s why! I am only slightly regretting it now, but I’m also feeling inspired which is a dubious combination. I know we’re only 4 days into May but I‘ve managed to blog everyday, the real challenge is next week I suppose!

Take a look at my posts so far there’s one about my blog and the challenge, one about my creative process and one about how to be inspired by art.

I’ll leave you with some paintings I’ve done this week for some postcards which I’ll be finishing and sending off pretty sharpish.

painterly postccards- Hayley Holden weekly sketchbook series at www.hayjayoh.wordpress.com painterly postccards- Hayley Holden weekly sketchbook series at www.hayjayoh.wordpress.com

Have you done anything arty this week? What have you been drawing?! You should show me with #SketchbookSunday on twitter and Instagram.

“Follow”
Follow me on Bloglovin’ ♥

Share with me on Twitter Instagram Facebook

Any thoughts?

