Cute Easter Doodles: Sketchbook Peek 9

Happy Easter!

I have never really “gotten” Easter. When I was a child, I knew kids that got tons of presents and new clothes, is that a thing?! Anyway, I’ve eaten my chocolate egg today and now I feel pretty sick.

I’ve done a couple of Easter related drawings this week that I thought I’d show you.

Hayley_Holden_Sketchbook

A mischievous masked rabbit stealing an easter egg

Hayley_Holden_SKetchbook

Some seasonal daffodils

Sundays happens once a week, so does #SketcbookSunday.

I’d love to see your sketchbooks get involved on Twitter or Instagram with #SketchbookSunday remember to tag me so I can take a look :)

Follow”width=“173
Follow me on Bloglovin’ ♥

Share with me on Twitter Instagram Facebook

Any thoughts?

