Sketchbook Peek 7

Welcome to #SketchbookSunday

I’ve put a lot of energy into  my portfolio this week, so  I thought It might be interesting to show you some visualisations of my newest prints on products along with a few drawings.

Share with me using #SKetchbook Sunday!
Also keep an eye out I’ll be adding some new patterns  to my online portfolio shortly!

 

Hayley_Holden_Sketchbook_HAYJAYOH_1

Train journey doodles

Hayley_Holden_Sketchbook_HAYJAYOH_1

Butterfly wing sketches

Hayley_Holden_Sketchbook_HAYJAYOH_1

Visualisation

Hayley_Holden_Sketchbook_HAYJAYOH_1

Newish patterns

Hayley_Holden_Sketchbook_HAYJAYOH_1

Visualisations

Did you like this post? for more follow me on Instagram

““Follow”
Follow me on Bloglovin’ ♥

Share with me on Twitter Instagram Facebook

Any thoughts?

