Sketchbook Peek 4

#SketchbookSunday time again! I’ve been experimenting with inks this week and drawing some pretty orange flowers that I picked up. This week I’ve included some of the patterns I’ve created from some of my recent drawings.

Share your Sketchbooks with me on twitter @HayJayOh tag #SketchbookSunday

Hayley_Holden_sketchbook_HAYJAYOH

Patterns

Hayley_Holden_sketchbook_HAYJAYOH

wax on ink

Hayley_Holden_sketchbook_HAYJAYOH

wax on ink

Hayley_Holden_sketchbook_HAYJAYOH

wax on ink

““Follow”
Follow me on Bloglovin’ ♥

Join me on Twitter Instagram Facebook

4 comments

Any thoughts?

