sketchbook peek 3

I’ve developed print designs this week and I’m still trying to think of a cute way to show same-y development pieces into Sketchbook Peek (watch this space)

So print development  means it’s been a pretty digital week creatively, but Sketchbook Peek has spurred me to keep up the  drawing habit. I’m still working on a floral theme so there’s some of that  below and a quick train observation sketch page

I had some exciting news this week that I’ll be revealing soon so keep an eye out across my social networks!

Anyway, I know Daire over at Open Way Designs is joining in with #SketchbookSunday today. I’d love to see your sketchbooks, tweet your images to @Hayjayoh so I can see them and remember to tag #SketchbookSunday

Hayley_Holden_sketchbook_HAYJAYOH

Quick floral biro drawings

Hayley_Holden_sketchbook_HAYJAYOH

Watercolour pastels on ink

Hayley_Holden_sketchbook_HAYJAYOH

Watercolour pastels on ink

Hayley_Holden_sketchbook_HAYJAYOH

Biro train observations

““Follow”
Follow me on Bloglovin’ ♥

Join me on
Twitter Instagram Facebook

Any thoughts?

