hello world

In light of my new appreciation of “JUST DOING” stuff I’ve set up a blank WordPress in all its un-customised glory and I’m biting the bullet, posting it and tweeting a link to all my adoring twitter fans to this post (standing at 50) HA!

To have a conscious online presence or not? It is not like I haven’t kept a blog before, you could say I had commitment issues to them. I am not the noble Ned Stark of Winterfell, I mean to say I have left a trail of bastards* to decay upon the internet longing for content.

I can’t tell you what this blog will feature and I don’t care, as much as I love planning and theory and conceptual bullshit in my opinion that is where my ideas die and i get stuck in the process.

people need to just do it and commit.

this blog will probably host writings on creative experiments and lunch time ramblings of a designer working in customer services, I think this is a good idea. I guess that this will end up being a log of my brain working out what I want to do with my life , you know it’s good to have this stuff written down.

*in the medieval sense

Follow on BloglovinFollow me on Bloglovin’ ♥

Any thoughts?

